







1. Jaunpuri* – Michael Harrison 9:53

Michael Harrison, tanpura

Nitin Mitta, tabla

2. She is Asleep – John Cage 8:14

Megan Schubert, voice

3. Dream I – John Cage 3:03

4. Hijaz Prelude* – Michael Harrison 7:47

Michael Harrison, tanpura

Nitin Mitta, tabla

5. A Room – John Cage 3:07

6. Dream II – John Cage 3:11

7. Stainless Staining – Donnacha Dennehy 14:53

8. Dream III – John Cage 3:07

TOTAL DURATION 53:18

* recorded on a piano in just intonation





innova is the label of the American Composers Forum.

© © Sophia Subbayya Vastek, 2017. All Rights Reserved.

www.innova.mu | www.sophiavastek.com