Grant Cutler


innova 242 Vinyl



1 devotion            07:47

2 attainment            02:02

3 talk to me            03:50   

4 dreamer            08:53



5 absolute arena         05:30

6 illusionary argument    07:00

7 mountain top        12:39


it is a change in the collective consciousness.      

waves enter the body with spiritual repetition. hypnotic swells beckon a spectral evolution.

There are no apocalyptic horsemen or fires of doom, just sensations that command the divine and the terrestrial.


Pulsating crests bend the arc of time, the temporal starts to unravel. the being is no longer.


In this epoch, the end is the beginning.


All Music Performed and Recorded by Grant Cutler